Elektro
67 91 94 44
Solheimvn. 36
1471 Lørenskog
07:00 - 16:00
Installasjon
45 83 22 40
Solheimvn. 36
1471 Lørenskog
07:00 - 16:00
Kommunikasjon
92 03 30 77
Solheimvn. 36
1471 Lørenskog

 

 

 

Jo Folke Haugen

Installatør

joffa@memoelektro.no
  982 58 890

Alexander Aandalen

Daglig leder

alexander@memoelektro.no
  990 91 331

Elin Andresen

Administrasjon og økonomisjef

elin@memoelektro.no
  990 07 346

Harald Nysveen

Elektromontør

harald@memoelektro.no
  982 58 895

Håkon Børresen

Elektromontør

håkon@memoelektro.no
  982 58 897

Thomas Østnor

Elektromontør

thomas@memoelektro.no
  98258898

Steinar Pettersen

Elektromontør

steinarp@memoelektro.no
  982 58 896

Atle Hjerkinn

Elektromontør

atle@memoelektro.no
  990 91 337

Roger Olsen-Rusten

Elektromontør

roger@memoelektro.no
  990 91 339

Vegard Christiansen

Elektromontør

vegard@memoelektro.no
  990 91 334

Steinar Anderssen

Elektromontør

steinar@memoelektro.no
  990 91 336

Aleksander Øvrebø Bakken

Elektromontør

aleksander@memoelektro.no
  990 91 332

Andreas Sveen

Elektromontør

andreas@memoelektro.no
  990 91 333

Samuel Zawadzki

Elektro lærling

samuel@memoelektro.no
  968 02 297

Fredrik Salomon Langeland

Elektro lærling

fredrik@memoelektro.no
  985 45 920

Tobias Skjelhaug Holtet

Elektro lærling

tobias@memoelektro.no
  468 54 735

Christopher Stuvik Mathisen

Elektro lærling

christopher@memoelektro.no
  911 70 156